Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Arezou Yaghoubian, M.D. -  - Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

AESTHETICA LA

Arezou Yaghoubian, M.D.

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Tarzana, CA & West Hills, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Arezou Yaghoubian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arezou Yaghoubian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine K.
Submitted 12/13/19
The Dr is very trustworthy and she always advises me what I can do and can’t do.
Emily C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Knowledgeable MD with excellent aesthetic, terrific personality
Rocio D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very nice doctor, takes time to explain every option for your needs.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great experience, Diana was very respectful and cool.
Aaro A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Xlnt care & taken on time Diana at front desk is very nice
Sandy M.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had a fall and a badly broken left wrist. The ER doctor sent the x-rays to Dr. Y and she had reviewed them by the time I had gotten to her office and already knew her game plan.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional and honest dr went through all the good and risk of the procedures and was not pressuring me for an decision
Alexander K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Yaghoubian is a highly talented and efficient surgeon whom I highly recommend!
Breyon W.
Submitted 05/04/19
Wonderful
Dana G.
Submitted 05/03/19
The wait time was minimal. I went in for a consultation for getting reconstruction after my mastectomy. She was very knowledgeable. Even though I opted to have a different surgery, she recommended 2 other surgeons that would be a better fit. Overall, pleasant experience. I recommend her to anyone considering implants.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was taken care of quickly and efficciently
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/09/19
I highly recommend this doctor she’s amazing and sure does take her time explaining everything. I work with special needs children and back in February 2018 a child twisted my middle and partially tore a ligament and it never healed with workers Comp doctors so my sports medicine doctor Bryan Paterson which is also amazing doctor referred me to this doctor and 10 months later i had hand surgery with her about 4 weeks ago and I feel better then EVER!!! Thank you!!
Maria Z.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great
Colleen W.
Submitted 10/13/18
This Dr is Fantastic.She cares.She understands.if you would like to speak with me please feel free.
David P.
Submitted 10/12/18
I highly recommend Dr. Yaghoubian. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. My Dupuytren's contracture is now completely healed.