Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Arezou Yaghoubian, M.D., FACS -  - Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

AESTHETICA LA

Arezou Yaghoubian, M.D., FACS

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Tarzana, CA & West Hills, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Arezou Yaghoubian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arezou Yaghoubian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine K.
Submitted 12/13/19
The Dr is very trustworthy and she always advises me what I can do and can’t do.
Emily C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Knowledgeable MD with excellent aesthetic, terrific personality
Rocio D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very nice doctor, takes time to explain every option for your needs.
Aaro A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Xlnt care & taken on time Diana at front desk is very nice
Sandy M.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had a fall and a badly broken left wrist. The ER doctor sent the x-rays to Dr. Y and she had reviewed them by the time I had gotten to her office and already knew her game plan.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional and honest dr went through all the good and risk of the procedures and was not pressuring me for an decision
Alexander K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Yaghoubian is a highly talented and efficient surgeon whom I highly recommend!
Breyon W.
Submitted 05/04/19
Wonderful
Dana G.
Submitted 05/03/19
The wait time was minimal. I went in for a consultation for getting reconstruction after my mastectomy. She was very knowledgeable. Even though I opted to have a different surgery, she recommended 2 other surgeons that would be a better fit. Overall, pleasant experience. I recommend her to anyone considering implants.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was taken care of quickly and efficciently
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/09/19
I highly recommend this doctor she’s amazing and sure does take her time explaining everything. I work with special needs children and back in February 2018 a child twisted my middle and partially tore a ligament and it never healed with workers Comp doctors so my sports medicine doctor Bryan Paterson which is also amazing doctor referred me to this doctor and 10 months later i had hand surgery with her about 4 weeks ago and I feel better then EVER!!! Thank you!!
Maria Z.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great
Colleen W.
Submitted 10/13/18
This Dr is Fantastic.She cares.She understands.if you would like to speak with me please feel free.
David P.
Submitted 10/12/18
I highly recommend Dr. Yaghoubian. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. My Dupuytren's contracture is now completely healed.